The Legend / Discography / Sentimentally Yours

  1. She’s Got You
  2. You Belong to Me
  3. Strange
  4. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love With You)
  5. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  6. You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want to Do It)
  7. Lonely Street
  8. Half As Much
  9. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
  10. Anytime
  11. That’s My Desire
  12. Heartaches