The Legend / Discography / Showcase With The Jordanaires

  1. I Fall to Pieces
  2. Foolin’ Round
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Crazy
  8. San Antonia Rose
  9. True Love
  10. Walkin’ After Midnight (Remake)
  11. A Poor Man’s Roses (or a Rich Man’s Gold)
  12. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have you Ever Been Blue)