The Legend / Songography

(Write Me) In Care of the Blues
A Poor Man’s Roses (or a Rich Man’s Gold)
Ain’t No Wheels On This Ship
Don’t Ever Leave Me Again
Foolin’ Round
Half As Much
Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have you Ever Been Blue)
Hungry For Love
I Can’t Forget
I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love With You)
I Don’t Wanta (Original)
I Fall to Pieces
I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
Lonely Street

San Antonia Rose
Seven Lonely Days
She’s Got You
South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
That Wonderful Someone
That’s My Desire
The Wayward Wind
Then You’ll Know
Three Cigarettes (In An Ashtray)
Too Many Secrets
True Love
Walkin’ After Midnight (Remake)
Walking After Midnight (Original)
You Belong to Me
You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want to Do It)
You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
Your Cheatin’ Heart